Kristian Beckman Award

The committee for the 2014 IFIP TC-11 Kristian Beckman Award has decided to confer the award on Professor emerita Louise Yngström.

This award is granted annually to a successful nominee and is presented at the annual IFIP Security Conference that is organised under the auspices of TC-11.

SU/DSV web in Swedish.

annual meeting

The Annual Meeting will take place

Tuesday 23 September 2014 17.30 at

Nodhuset, Borgarfjordsgatan 12, Kista

If you'd like to attend,

kindly notify us at info at saisec.se